VAIO S

VAIO S
Rating

1 Item(s)

10  Review(s)
R
May 18, 2017
LOVE MY NEW VIAO S!!!!
THIS LITTLE LAPTOP IS WONDERFUL TO USE AND SO, SO LIGHT. I REALLY CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD ABOUT IT. Rhetta
B
May 11, 2017
i hope this one have customization type
i really like this new purchase laptop,it is very light for me to take it anywhere for my work ,but the capacity of SSD is not too big ,if your laptop like japan vaio official website can offer the customization selection for configuration according to customers' need ,i think it will be better and perfect!!!because vaio is always good in use ,never outdate although there are many other new products in sale!
B
May 11, 2017
Good design,good performance
Really very good for this slim and beautiful laptop i'v never seen before!in a word best choice for it!
L
May 7, 2017
Narrowly misses out on 5 stars
This is an excellent computer. It is very light and portable for a student who carries it back and forth to class on a daily basis. The tilted keyboard has a good feel and makes typing easy. I also appreciate that there are still multiple USB ports, an HDMI port, SD card slot, and an ethernet port (VGA doesn't see any use) unlike Apple's "no-ports without adapters" ideology. However, the battery life could be better. With the screen at half brightness, energy saver mode, power saver mode, and the fan on silence mode, I would usually get about 3 1/2 to 4 hours of power . Overall, I am satisfied customer with the computer. Wish there was an option for silver or blue/purple like in Japan though!
A
April 30, 2017
Great but...
it's a great machine. The main reason I bought it is because I always buy VAIOs. I had one disappointment however, is that the Japanese site offers customization with a lot more ram and a different quality built. This disheartens me that such a great laptop and yet can't benefit from all of it's quality. I hope to see the Japanese site builds here such as the better fingerprinting resistance keyboard, 16gb ram and a 512 ssd. Another option I would like to see, for the price, is a dedicated video card such as ATI or Nvidia. Would love to hear from VAIO regarding this.
B
January 8, 2017
Excellent
This is a perfect computer for a lawyer who is constantly moving. All the ports you need, fast, and light as a feather. I use a wireless keyboard and mouse in the office - no need for a docking station. I have the I7, Windows Pro 10 with 256 GB SSD .
P
November 22, 2016
Great computer
I recently purchased this to replace a 1 year old asus that broke right after warranty was done. It is a very nice computer. Light, mobile, comfortable, fast, lots of ports. I wasn't sure if I would like the tilted keyboard thing but it is not an issue. Very satisfied.
A
November 7, 2016
very very very good
99%
K
October 11, 2016
Excellent
Excellent
G
April 27, 2016
Satisfied
This notebook has everything covered. Design is a classic VAIO (meaning stylish and functional). I also love all the ports you get with this notebook. No need to carry any adapters. Full HD screen is more than adequate. And battery life is pretty good although I do think it could be better. All-in-all, very satisfied with this one.