VAIO Z Canvas

VAIO Z Canvas
Rating

1 Item(s)

10  Review(s)
B
June 10, 2017
Amazing Tablet/Laptop
Had mine about a year, its worked flawlessly, no issues, fantastic machine, excellent build quality, so glad i got this, use it for photo/video editing on the move, photoshop, and everyday stuff including gaming, hoping for a 2nd generation with backlit keyboard even more power and integrated gpu.
A
June 2, 2017
Great
Great design and powerful .....need one important improvement on the keyboard (back-light)........
A
May 29, 2017
Great!!!
I've been using the computer for a year now and enjoying every second and can't wait to see the next version Things I think need improvment: I've been working with Wacom for a long time and I have to say that the pen respons (pressure wise especially) the wacom pen is a lot better (opinion) Battery life (just because 3- even 6 hours is not enough for certain flighets)
A
May 20, 2017
Fantastic work machine.
Using it for 15 months now - and it has been a dream. Mostly for Adobe CC, OneNote and ArtRage (for comp ideas). No crashes, shutdowns, wifi issues... it just works. Also, if you dislike fan noise when designing like me - this thing is silent. Worth every penny - When time for an upgrade would buy again. great job!
P
April 30, 2017
great but needs a new version
update this with backlit keyboard, thunderbolt 3 and add tilt sensitivy to the stylus then you got the perfect machine for digital art
N
April 23, 2017
Great
Love this thing. Please do a 2nd generation, nothing out there like the Vaio Z Canvas.
J
April 21, 2017
great machine
very glad I bought the vaio z canvas. Its got so many great features for artists like being able to completely turn off touch so just te stylus is regonized any many others. Its mst powerfull tablet 2in1 in world. Vaio should release a second version of the canvas!!
E
April 15, 2017
Best Laptop, Almost Perfect!
Great performance of using All Adobe Tools, Unity, Design Tools ETC... But it's not so good for gaming. (Just...Not Bad) Small display and best performance. TouchScreen is good but Stylus is little bit dissapointed me. - I'm writing this with my Vaio Z Canvas. *게임하실거면 사지 마세요. 정말 아티스트의 작업을 위한 최고, 최적의 랩탑입니다. 저는 메인 컴퓨터로 만족하며 사용하고 있습니다. VAIOは 最適な作業用のラップトップです。
D
April 9, 2017
almost famous
Great machine but no backlit keyboard is a disappointment
W
March 21, 2017
Amazing tablet - best laptop ive used
This is quite simply the best computer i've ever used - a workhorse through and through. Great design coupled with outstanding specs, meets every one of my design needs. Well worth the money.